Employees

Dr. phil. Dirk Pörschmann
Art Historian and curator
Telefon +49(0)561 91893-40
E-Mail: poerschmann@sepulkralmuseum.de
Director Central Institute and Museum for Sepulchral Culture

Gerold Eppler, M.A.
Stone sculptor and museum education office
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-0
E-Mail: eppler@sepulkralmuseum.de
Beratung, Betreuung von wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten

Ines Niedermeyer
Telefon  ++49 (0)561 918 93-40 
E-Mail: niedermeyer@sepulkralmuseum.de
Administration

Markus Brandenburg
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-14
E-Mail: brandenburg@sepulkralmuseum.de
Administration

Kerstin Hering
Telefon ++49 (0)561918 93-13
E-Mail: hering@sepulkralmuseum.de
Administration

Isabel von Papen
Librarian
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-21
E-Mail: bibliothek@sepulkralmuseum.de

Michael Göbel
Artist and designer
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-36
E-Mail: goebel@sepulkralmuseum.de
Technic

Susanne Grieser
Chartered engineer (architecture)
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-22
E-Mail: archiv@sepulkralmuseum.de
Inventory

Dagmar Kuhle
Landscape planner
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-24
E-Mail: kuhle@sepulkralmuseum.de
Counseling cemeteries, organisation and realisation of advanced trainings

Jutta Lange
Expert on theoriy of art
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-28
E-Mail: pr@sepulkralmuseum.de
Communications, editorial office

Ulrike Neurath
Ethnologist
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-20
E-Mail: neu-sip@sepulkralmuseum.de
Curator

Priska Walper
Librarian
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-44
E-Mail: fotoarchiv@sepulkralmuseum.de
Photo archive

Markus Henn
Carpenter
Telefon ++49 (0)561 918 93-16
E-Mail: henn@sepulkralmuseum.de
Technical support and facilities



TOP